Contact Us

Contacts

10YFP Secretariat
UNEP DTIE
1 rue Miollis
Building VII
75015 Paris, France
Email: 10yfp@unep.org

Charles Arden-Clarke
Head
Email: charles.arden-clarke@unep.org
Tel: +33 (0)1 44 37 76 10

Cecilia Lopez y Royo
Coordinator
Email: cecilia.lopezyroyo@unep.org
Tel: +33 (0)1 44 37 76 27

Fabienne Pierre
SCP Policy Mainstreaming
Email: fabienne.pierre@unep.org
Tel: +33 (0) 1 44 37 14 26

Vacant
Monitoring and reporting

Katie Tuck
Partnerships and resource mobilisation
Email: katie.tuck@unep.org
Tel: +33 (0) 1 44 37 14 91

Yulia Rubleva
Trust fund Grant administration
Email: yulia.rubleva@unep.org
Tel: +33 (0) 1 44 37 14 23

Andrew Schmidt
Global SCP Clearinghouse
Email: andrew.schmidt.affiliate@unep.org
Tel: +33 (0) 1 44 37 76 22

Sheila Karue
Regional Office for Africa
Email: sheila.karue@unep.org
Tel: +254 20 762 1387

Alex Leshchynskyy
Regional Office for Europe
Email: alex.leshchynskyy@unep.org
Tel: +41 22 917 89 91

Jose Ramon Domenech
Regional Office for Latin America and the Caribbean
Email: jose.domenech.affiliate@pnuma.org
Tel: +507 305-3141

Tom Athenstädt
Intern
Email: tom.athenstadt.affiliate@unep.org
Tel: +33 (0) 1 44 37 42 90