Regional Media Contacts

Regional Office for Europe/ Division of Environmental Conventions
GENEVA
Michael Williams
Information Officer
Tel. + 41 22 917 8242/8244
Fax + 41 22 797 3464
Mobile: + 41 79 409 1528
Email: michael.williams@unep.ch



New York Liaison Office
NEW YORK
James Sniffen
Information Officer
Tel. + 1 212 963 8094
Fax + 1 212 963 7341
Mobile: + 917 742 2218
Email: sniffenj@un.org



Regional Office for Africa
NAIROBI
Angele Luh
Information Officer
Tel. + 254 2 624292
Fax + 254 2 623928
Mobile: + 254 2 722 429770
Email: angele.luh@unep.org



Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific
BANGKOK
Tim Higham
Information Officer
Tel. + 66 2288 2127
Fax + 66 2280 3829
Mobile: + 66 9 1283803
Email: higham@un.org



Regional Office for Latin America and the Carribean
MEXICO CITY
Rody Onate Zuniga
Information Officer
Tel. + 52 55 5202 4841/6913 ext.516
Fax + 52 55 5202 0950
Mobile: + 52 55 5202 4841
Email: rody.onate@pnuma.org


Regional Office for West Asia
BAHRAIN
Serin Al Majali
Programme Assistant
Tel. + 973 826600
Fax + 973 825110
Email: serin.Almajali@unep.org.bh



Regional Office for North America
WASHINGTON DC
Brennan Van Dyke
Director
Tel. + 1 202 785 0465 /1 202 974 1308
Fax + 1 202 785 2096
Mobile: +082 858 1853
Email: brennan.vandyke@rona.unep.org




Also in this Section:

 

 © United Nations Environment Programme | privacy policy | terms and conditions |contacts