Resources for:
  Civil Society
  Business Persons
  Children and Youth

Thematic Areas

 Printable Version

C - Election of officers

10. At the 60th (opening) meeting, Mr. Ludwik Ochocki (Poland) was elected President by acclamation. At the same meeting, the Governing Council elected Mr. Hans Pflaumer (Germany'. Federal Republic of), Mr. Anthony Spaulding (Jamaica) and Mr. Julius Gikonyo Kiano (Kenya) as Vice-Presidents, and

Mr. Namir Yousif Zainal (Iraq) as Rapporteur.