Division of Technology, Industry and Economics



The Division, with its Director and Division Office in Paris, consists of one centre and five branches located in Paris, Geneva, and Osaka. DTIE also has outposted staff located in in four of the six UNEP Regional Offices -- Africa (ROA)Latin America and the Caribbean (ROLAC)Asia and the Pacific (ROAP), and West Asia (ROWA) -- who ensure the delivery of DTIE’s activities in the regions. Those staff include Industry Officers and staff of OzonAction Branch's Compliance Assistance Programme (CAP)."