:: Staff Contacts / Details
Mr. Segbedzi Norgbey
Chief, Evaluation Office
Telephone: +254-20-7623387
Email: Segbedzi.Norgbey@unep.org
Bio
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Mr. Michael Spilsbury
Senior Evaluation Officer
Telephone: +254-20-7625097
Email: Michael.Spilsbury@unep.org
Bio
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Mr. Michael Carbon
Evaluation Officer
Telephone: +254-20-7624620
E-Mail: Michael.Carbon@unep.org
Bio
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Ms. Anna Guerraggio
Evaluation Officer
Telephone: +254-20-7625580
E-Mail: Anna.Guerraggio@unep.org
Bio
--------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Ms. Tiina Piiroinen
Evaluation Officer
Telephone: +254-20-7624181
E-Mail: Tiina.Piiroinen@unep.org
Bio
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Ms. Pauline Marima
Evaluation Officer
Telephone: +254-20-7625618
E-Mail: Pauline.Marima@unep.org
Bio
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Ms. Mercy Mwangi
Programme Assistant
Telephone: +254-20-7623749
E-Mail: Mercy.Mwangi@unep.org
Bio
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Ms. Mela Shah
Programme Assistant
Telephone: +254-20-7623740
E-Mail: Mela.Shah@unep.org
Bio
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Ms. Rahab Gachoya
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: +254-20-7623389
Email: Rahab.Gachoya@unep.org
Bio