Contacts

United Nations Environment Programmes Headquarters Gigiri Nairobi

Dr. Janet Kabeberi-Macharia
Senior Gender Adviser
Executive Office
Tel: +254-20-762-5142
P.O. Box 30550 – 00100
Fax: +254-20-762-4324
Nairobi, KENYA East Africa
E-mail: janet.macharia@unep.org
DEPI
Levis Kavagi
Levis.Kavagi @unep.org

Esther Mwangi
Esther.Mwangi@unep.org
DELC
Robert Ondhowe  
Robert Ondhowe @unep.org  
DEWA
Joana Akrofi  
Joana.Akrofi@unep.org
DCPI
Cecilia Kibare
Cecilia.kibare@unep.org

Catherine Beltrandi
Catherine.Beltrandi@unep.org
DTIE
Ruperto de Jesus  
Ruperto.DeJesus@unep.fr    
DRC
Monica Mwove   
Monica Mwove@unep.org 
QUALITY ASSURANCE TEAM
Yunae Yi
Yunae.Yi@unep.org
GOVERNING COUNCIL SECRETARIAT
Wanjiru Mburu
Wanjiru.mburu@unep.org
UNEP LIAISON OFFICE IN NEW YORK
Maaike Jansen
jansen@un.org
Regional  Office for Africa (ROA)

Ms Getrude Ngenda/Ms Damaris Mungai
Tel: +254 20 7624284
Fax: + 254 20 7623928

Angele Luh Sy
Angele.Luh@unep.org

David Ombisi
David.Ombisi@unep.org
     

Regional   Office for Asia and the Pacific      
Serena Fortuna
Tel: +66 02 288 1870
Fax: +66 22 80 3829
E-mail:fortunas@un.org
Regional  Office for Europe

Mr Wondwosen Asnake
Wondwosen.Asnake@unep.ch
Tel: +41 22 917 82 79
Fax: +41 22 917 80 24

Regional   Office for Latin America and the Caribbean  

Ms Andrea Brusco
Tel: +507 305-3100
Fax: 507 305 3105
E-mail:andrea.brusco@pnuma.org

Regional   Office for North America  
Ms. Amy Fraenkel
Tel: +1 202 785 0465
Fax: +1 202 785 2096
E-mail: amy.fraenkel@unep.org
 Regional  Office for West Asia
Ms Melanie Hutchinson
Tel: +973 17812755
Fax: +973 17825110
E-mail: Melanie.hutchinson@unep.org.bh

Feedback Form

Send