ASC Contacts List

Mr. Michael Evteev
Officer in Charge
Tel. +41 22 917 8267
Fax. +41 22 917 8036
Fax (direct) +41 22 797 3442
E-mail: Michael.Evteev@unep.org

Mr. Ardeshir Zamani
Administrative Officer for PCDMB
Tel. +41 22 917 8259
Fax +41 22 797 3460
E-mail: Ardeshir.Zamani@unep.org

Ms. Satu Ojaluoma
Administrative Officer for ETB, FI, SUN & UN-Redd
Tel. +41 22 917 8682
Fax +41 22 917 8036
E-mail: Satu.Ojaluoma@unep.org

Ms. Sylvie Varloud
Administrative Officer for ETB, FI, SUN & UN-Redd
Tel. +41 22 917 8844
Fax +41 22 917 8036
E-mail: Sylvie.Varloud@unep.org

--- Vacant ---
Human Resources Officer
Tel. +41 22 917 8502
Fax. +41 22 917 8036
E-mail: xxx@unep.org

Mr. Edward Theuri
Finance Assistant
Tel. +41 22 917 8310
Fax +41 22 917 8036
E-mail: Edward.Theuri@unep.org

Ms. Mary Kabocha
Human Resources Assistant
Tel. +41 22 917 8447
Fax +41 22 917 8036
E-mail: Mary.Kabocha@unep.org

Ms. Stephanie Van Oostendorp
Travel Assistant
Tel. +41 22 917 8625
Fax + 41 22 917 8036
E-mail: Stephanie.Vanoostendorp@unep.org

Ms. Rebecca Sagun
Administrative Assistant
Tel. +41 22 917 8241
Fax +41 22 917 8036
E-mail: Rebecca.Sagun@unep.org

Ms. Laurence Attouz
Travel Assistant & Web Manager
Tel. +41 22 917 8750
Fax +41 22 917 8036
E-mail: Laurence.Attouz@unep.org

Mr. Oussama Mikati
Administrative Clerk
Tel. +41 22 917 8102
Fax +41 22 917 8036
E-mail: Oussama.Mikati@unep.org