Global Partnership on Waste Management

Steering Committee

The steering committee is the governing body of the GPWM. It provides guidance on the overall work plan of the GPWM and the progress made. The steering committee is composed of the lead entities of the GPWM’s seven focal areas, an IETC representative as well as other core partners.

Focal area leads:


Other core members:

GPWM Secretariat:

Steering committee meetings: