Podcasts
Achim Steiner
Angela Cropper
Other Experts
Podcasts
To suscribe to this Podcasts from UNEP, simply copy/paste the URL below into a new feed in your news reader:
rssfeed
Mr. Achim Steiner, UNEP Executive Director and United Nations Under-Secretary General, Podcast on the environment agenda
Plastiki expedition leader David de Rothshchild talks live from the Pacific Ocean with UNEP Executive Director Achim Steiner. (10591136 Kb)
Posted on Friday, July 30, 2010
Sports for Development (2851291 Kb)
Posted on Wednesday, June 17, 2009
Partnership for a Healthy Western Indian Ocean (2323136 Kb)
Posted on Monday, May 11, 2009
Champions of the Earth (11312672 Kb)
Posted on Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Business for the Environment Global Summit (4609184 Kb)
Posted on Monday, April 06, 2009
Global Green Economy: Green Components of Policy (4473824 Kb)
Posted on Thursday, April 02, 2009
UNEP Year Book 2009 Makes Green Economy Case (4756064 Kb)
Posted on Monday, February 16, 2009
Golden Opportunity to Deal with Poisonous Quicksilver Pollution (4047584 Kb)
Posted on Sunday, February 15, 2009
Kenya: Atlas of Our Changing Environment (4794080 Kb)
Posted on Friday, February 13, 2009
World Economic Forum: "Shaping the Post-Crisis World" (3900813 Kb)
Posted on Wednesday, January 28, 2009

   [<< Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [Next >>]