MAIN MENU

OzonAction Webinar Series

2014 Webinars
 Upcoming Session on: "R/AC  Servicing Associations as Partners in HCFCs Phase-out", 
Tuesday , 21 October  2014, at 13:00 PM CEST (GMT+02:00)
Other time zones: [18:00-19:00 Bangkok,  14:00-15:00 Manama, 14:00-15:00 Nairobi, 6:00-7:00 Panama City]   | Check other/your time zone: http://easyclock.appspot.com/[This session has ended]
 "How the Montreal Protocol Is Leading the Way to Ozone and Climate Protection?", 
Thursday, 31 July 2014,  at  14:30 PM - 15:30 PM (CEST)

Other time zones: [ Bangkok 07:30 PM | Manama 03:30 PM | Nairobi 03:30 PM | Panama 07:30 AM | Check other/your time zone: http://easyclock.appspot.com/ ] [This session has ended]
 "Refrigerants, Naturally! – Cool Partnership", Monday, 14 April 2014  at  14:00 PM CEST (GMT+02:00) [This session has ended]
"Outcomes of the global workshop to address remaining challenges for total phase-out of methyl bromide in developing countries, 23-25 February 2014, Sharm El-Sheikh, Egypt",
Tuesday 8 April 2014, at 14:00 CEST (GMT+02:00) [This session has ended]